For further assistance, call 513.407.5399
SGIA Expo
artsy rounded cap

RH SOLUTIONS LLC Distributors:

USA

Arizona

EBi, LLC
12640 North 70th Street
Scottsdale, AZ 85254
Tel. 480.699.7880
Contact: Bill Harris
Email: sales@EBiPrint.com
Website: http://www.ebiprint.com/

California

ORCHID GRAPHICS GROUP
1262 Industrial Avenue
Escondido, CA 92029
Tel. 760.908.3506
Contact: David Eckl
Email: orchid4@sbcglobal.net

Florida

NATIONAL SUPPLY
549 W. 13th Street
Apopka, FL 32703
Tel. 407.889.4874
Contact: Tom Goben
Email: tom.goben@nationaluvsupply.com
Website: http://nationaluvsupply.com/

ENGINEERED PRINTING SYSTEMS INC
2 Grove Isle Drive Suite 507
Miami, FL 33133
Tel. 561.251.2218
Contact: Marty Kaufman
Email: kaufmanmartin@comcast.net

Indiana

VECTOR IMAGING SYSTEMS
3702 W. Sample Street
South Bend, IN 46619
Tel. 574.252.6871
Contact: Dave Maynard
Email: d.maynard@vector-is.com
Website: http://vector-is.com

QUEST GRAPHICS
10843 E. County Rd. 950
N. Brownsburg, IN 46112
Tel. 317.291.7071
Contact: Jon Andresen
Email: questgraphics@iquest.net

Massachusetts

INDEPENDENT SCREEN ASSOCIATES
3 Spring Lane
Sharon, MA 02067
Tel. 781.367.2770
Contact: Joe Friedman
Email: foreno@aol.com

Minnesota

NORTHWEST GRAPHIC SUPPLY
4200 E. Lake Street
Minneapolis. MN 55406
Tel. 612.729.7361
Contact: Ben Puder
Email: bpuder@nwgraphic.com
Website: http://www.nwgraphic.com/

North Carolina

DMI GRAPHICS
228 Riverfront Pkwy
Mount Holley, NC 28120
Tel. 704.576.0111
Contact: Dave Maness
Email: dmigraphics@earthlink.com

Ohio

BERT W. HARRIS
5054 Gray Road
Cincinnati, OH 45232
Tel. 513.476.3790
Contact: Bert W. Harris
Email: bharris_2@yahoo.com

Oklahoma

REECE SUPPLY COMPANY
3148 South 108th E Ave., Suite 130
Tulsa, OK 74146
Tel. 918.640.7017
Contact: Tim Higgs
Email: tim.higgs@reecesupply.com

Rhode Island

RICHMOND GRAPHIC PRODUCTS INC
20 Industrial Drive
Smithfield, RI 02917-1502
Tel. 401.233.2700
Contact: Frank Ragazzo
Email: frank@richmond-graphic.com
Website: http://www.richmond-graphic.com/

Texas

REECE SUPPLY CO
3308 Royalty Row
Irving, TX 75062
Tel 972.438.3131
Contact: Rick Boyd
Email: Rick.boyd@reecesupply.com
Website http://www.reecesupply.com/

Wisconsin

DON FENNO ENTERPRISES, LLC
272 Wildflower Circle
Port Washington, WI 53074
Tel 888.291.8116
Contact: Don Fenno
Email: dfenno@wi.rr.com
Website http://fennoenterprises.com/


CANADA

SIAS CANADA LIMITED
3400 14th Avenue #38
Markham, ON L3R0H7
Tel. 905.305.1500
Contact: Ronny Solomon
Email: ronnys@siascanada.com
Website: http://www.siascanada.com/

STANLEY SIGNS INC
28 West 5th Avenue
Vancouver, BC V5Y 1H5
Tel. 604.873.2451
Contact: Bob Taschuk
Email: stanleys-signs@telus.net
Website: http://www.stanleyssignsupply.com/

TMI SCREENPRINTING EQUIPMENT
3938 Island Highway
Royston, BC V0R 2VO
Tel. 250.334.2598
Contact: Andy MacDougall
Email: andy.tmi@shaw.ca
Website: http://www.tmiscreenprinting.com/


MEXICO

GRAFICOLOR S.A. DE C.V.
Toribio Medina No. 83
Col. Algarin
Mexico D.F. C.P. 06880
Tel. (55) 55191200
Contact: Marco Antonio Gonzalez
Email: mgonzalez@graficolor.com.mx
http://www.graficolor.com.mx/


Brasil

TERUEL AMALIA LTDA
Rua Edmundo Navarro de Andrade, 2444
Campinas – SP – Brasil – 13031-610
Tel. (+55 19) 3344.0311
Contact: Nelson Teruel
Email: nelsonteruel@uol.com.br


Costa Rica

GRUPO COSALCO
Condominio Tierra Uno, #11
La Aurora, Heredia, Costa Rico
Tel. (+506) 2293.7024
Contact: Jorge Lopez
Email: jlopez@cosalco.com


Guatemala

FREM-COLOR
3 Calle “B” 10-57, Zona 7
Col. Quinta Samayoa
Guatemala Ciudad, Guatemala
Tel. (+50 2) 2475.2972

Sample Book Offer Vector Collection Offer